Aside

Undone

My mind is made up of ribbons

My heart is tied with ropes

The years have worn on their edges causing them to fray

Untie the knots and let the ribbons fly

Undress my mind, pull it apart and see what you find

If you dare get close enough to touch

Maybe my eyes can’t see what’s in front of me

I looked too far into the future staring too closely at the sun

You have to exist somewhere

In the space between trees

Across the waves of the seven seas

There has to be you….there has to be the one that will make me come undone

One thought on “Undone

  1. What i do not realize is in reality how you are not really a lot more well-favored than you might be right now. You are very intelligent. You understand therefore significantly in terms of this subject, made me personally imagine it from numerous various angles. Its like men and women don’t seem to be involved unless it’s one thing to accomplish with Girl gaga! Your own stuffs nice. At all times deal with it up!

    Like

Leave a Reply

